When you are on one of the main pages, i.e. the Home tab, Project tab or Devices tab, the “Profile settings” menu is available via the pop-up on the top right of your screen, where you need to click on “Profile settings”.

The “Profile settings” menu gives you the possibility to change your personal information, your account password and to manage your account, i.e. delete your account (see also the article “Deleting your account”).

Did this answer your question?