Although subscribing for an OneLab account is free of charge and your account can stay inactive if you do not want to use it, you might want to delete your account nevertheless.
To be able to delete your account, first you have to leave all OneLab Labs. This you do by opening the “Edit lab settings” menu on the top left of the home screen. The following pictures guide you through the necessary steps. The last step asks you to archive the lab, which you should confirm.
You are not a member of any lab anymore.
Now you can delete your account, by going to the profile settings on top right. This is indicated in the figures below.